Poesía en tu sofá

Fecha y Hora
Horario
Horarios
18:00 Uruguay
16:00 México/Colombia
17:00 Chile
Lugar
INSTAGRAM @POESIAENTUSOFAUY

23 DE MAYO / 18 HORAS / EN VIVO POR INSTAGRAM @POESIAENTUSOFAUY

 

Grilla del séptimo recital de poesía.

23 de mayo


• 18:00 - Joaquín Mauad - @joaquin.mauad

• 18.10 - Leandro Gabilondo - @leandrogabilondo
• 18.20 - Victoria Brion - @victoria.brion
• 18.30 - Martín Barea Mattos -@martinbareamattos
• 18.40 - Pabloski - @pabloski.lo_fi

• 18.50 - Melani Luraschi -@melaniluraschi

19.00 - Mayela Arteaga -@mayela_arteaga

• 19.10 - Papina de Palma -@papinadepalma